Management Staff

Image of Louis Porter

Louis Porter
General Manager
louis.porter@wec.coop

Image of Dave Kresock

Dave Kresock
Director Engineering & Operations
dave.kresock@wec.coop

Image

Larry Monserrate
Director of Finance & Administration
larry.monserrate@wec.com


Louis Porter

General Manager
louis.porter@wec.coop
802.224.2324

Dave Kresock

Director of Engineering & Operations
dave.kresock@wec.coop
802.224.2334

Larry Monserrate

Director of Finance & Administration
larry.monserrate@wec.coop
802.224.2338

Bill Powell

Director of Products & Services
bill.powell@wec.coop
802.224.2329

Susan Golden

Member Services Supervisor
susan.golden@wec.coop
802.224.2314

Rosie Casciero

Administrative Assistant
rosie.casciero@wec.coop
802.224.2322